Foglalás
Close

Guest reviews

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.4

Based on 264 reviews

49%(130 ratings)
39%(103 ratings)
9%(24 ratings)
3%(7 ratings)
0%(0 ratings)
Preis Leistung ist absolut OK !
Die Verpflegung ist ebenfalls ausreichend und sehr gut.
Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber , bei den Duschen sollten die Silikonfugen öfter ausgetauscht werden.
Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Zu den Bademänteln sollte man allerdings zusätzlich gratis die Badetücher bekommen.
Sonst hätte ich nicht wirklich etwas auszusetzen und werde sicher wieder einmal Gast sein. :)
Günther Hirner Family travel 2024-05-13 20:38:36
Kellemes szálláshely. Mi az apartmanban voltunk,ami talán még jobb,levegősebb,természetközelibb, mint a főépület. Egy pici észrevétel,a televíziós kínálatban nem volt magyar csatorna,pedig Lendván szívesen vettük volna. A személyzet kedves,udvarias,figyelmes.Az étterem színvonalas, igényes, finom ételek a kínálatban.Szívesen visszamegyünk máskor is.Köszönjük szépen.
Berkes Sándor Family travel 2024-04-24 13:55:14
We were there fourth time.
Anikó Family travel 2024-04-04 11:33:20
hello dears, thanks for your hospitality.
i can tell that all was fine, but:
1 check internet connection on Apartman
2 in apartman should be floor mop
3 at dinner should be water for people...:-)
Tatiana Family travel 2024-04-03 11:49:07
Csodás családi karácsonyt töltöttünk a hotelben. Minden tökéletes volt. Köszönjük!
Kiss Zsuzsanna Family travel 2023-12-29 19:36:38
Alles ok
Radek Family travel 2023-10-03 04:58:12
Tökéletes volt minden. Kényelmes szoba,kényelmes ágy. Kiváló wellness. Finom és választékos ételek. Udvarias és kedves személyzet. Biztos,hogy visszatérő vendégek leszünk. Köszönünk mindent!
Kiss Zsuzsanna Romantic travel 2023-09-25 20:03:39
super
Anna Romantic travel 2023-09-06 12:36:54
I recommend the location! Lovely staff, impeccable services, superb location! We will definitely come back!
G. Mindrut Family travel 2023-08-21 11:14:16
Prima hotel
Attila Family travel 2023-07-22 14:45:48
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sehr schöne Zimmer, super freundliches Personal, immer hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend, tolles abwechslungsreiches Essen, das Thermalwasser ein Traum, und die Weinberge ideal für schöne Wanderungen. Wir kommen wieder 👌
K. Tscherne Family travel 2023-06-18 17:31:18
Alles war gut, sehr nette Personal und super Küchenchef. Zimmer sind sehr sauber und gemütlich.
Tóth Zoltán Romantic travel 2023-04-25 11:59:10
Everything was excellent.
Josip with Friends travel 2023-04-15 18:20:41
Rooms, pools and the whole hotel very clean and neat, bed comfortable and soft bedding, pleasant hotel design, staff kind and polite, food nice. We are very satisfied and will come back again!
Katarina Family travel 2023-04-15 18:16:14
velmi sme boli spokojni
Lubomir Chrkavy with Friends travel 2023-04-11 13:40:55
Bili smo zelo zadovoljni.
Natalija with Friends travel 2023-02-21 12:40:38
It was our first time, but we will definitely be back. We were very pleasantly surprised, great accommodation in the apartments, friendly staff. And the town of Lendava and its surroundings are magical.
Dalibor Family travel 2023-02-19 19:59:21
Unica osservazione :
Durante il soggiorno c'erano dei lavori di manutenzione, sia nelle piscine esterne che nei locali della spa, che non ci hanno consentito di usufruire dei servizi al completo, ma comprendiamo ciò possa accadere purtroppo.
LIANA PAUSA Romantic travel 2023-01-22 12:33:34
Morda bi lahko bilo več masažnih naprav na bazenu.
Adrijana Family travel 2023-01-18 11:08:30
Perfect hotel! Clean, good price and nice people!
Veres with Friends travel 2023-01-10 11:43:39
I can only congratulate you, thank you. Great place. Excellent value for money. Pleasant environment. Polite, kind staff, excellent food, attentive, kind staff in the restaurant as well. Comfortable and well-equipped room, great cleanliness, great wellness and sauna. I recommend to everyone!!! We had a great time, thank you.
Dr. Egri Oszkár Family travel 2022-11-15 12:58:39
We were glad to be back after Xmas 2019. And this was our 17th visit to the Resort. The efforts of the new management to renovate the facilities is obvious. But, surely in summer season the lack of two pools is a drawback for potential visitor. We hope the renovation will be accomplishe very soon. Being satisfied with all the rest, we hope to come again
Vivian (Zagreb) Family travel 2022-08-30 08:59:42
Very, very nice! I had the time off my life!!
Marik Single travel 2022-08-28 19:09:55
Odlična hrana in osebje.
Apartmaji zelo lepi!
Tara Romantic travel 2022-08-18 07:59:36
se še gradi toda ok
iz Family travel 2022-08-11 12:49:38
Très bien !!! Je recommande vivement.
Gaby Family travel 2022-08-09 23:11:58
Great stay, pleasant staff, dinner could have more options. Overall it was great stay
Ivana Single travel 2022-08-09 22:00:03
Good and clean appartment and comfortable wellness
Hendry Family travel 2022-08-07 14:10:32
Zelo lep hotel in prijazno osebje. Bazeni odlični, topla voda, tobogani za otroke! Hrana dobra. Zelo lepo sva se s hčerko imeli pri vas. Še pridemo!
Tina Ž. Family travel 2022-08-05 11:08:19
nice and clean room.
friendly and helpful personnel
beno Romantic travel 2022-07-26 13:41:40
Overall very good stay due to low number of guests. Though many things could be improved and hotel could become more guest orientated
with friendlier and more wellcoming staff.
Domen Family travel 2022-07-22 08:41:29
Apartmajsko naselje je zelo lepo urejeno.
Apartma izredno čist, brez najmanjših pripomb. Vsa oprema za kuhanje, žar plošča, mikrovalovka, čistila...
Do mansarde, spalnih prostorov, vodijo lepe hrastove stopnice (otroka zelo navdušena).
Odzunaj skrbno urejena zasebna terasa. Vidi se da je vložen trud v obnovo z prihodom novega lastnika. Ker smo bivali glih med zaključkom obnove, žal ni bil še odprt bazen z nafto.
Od Hotela je par sto metrov do centra mesta in njegovih znamenitosti. Neskončnih, peš in kolesarskih, urejenih poti. Nepozabna Vinska turistična cesta čez Lendavske gorice, Vinarium in prelepe vinske kleti.
Zelo prijazni receptorji poskrbijo za zadovoljstvo gostov ( g. Marko, g. D. Kepe, ga. I. Simonka..)
Da ne pozabim na gospoda, ki opravlja delo reševalca iz vode..ta pravi možakar. Skrbi za red in urejenost kopališč., čistost vode...
Komaj čakamo na ponoven obisk Term v deželi srčnih ljudi.
Mateja S. P. Family travel 2022-07-04 20:25:47
Great stay for the families with kids. The property has swimming pool (outdoor) with toys and stuff; plus the indoor swimming pool.
Andrei Family travel 2022-06-29 08:55:22