Foglalás
Close

Guest reviews

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.0

Based on 35 reviews

43%(15 ratings)
29%(10 ratings)
20%(7 ratings)
6%(2 ratings)
3%(1 ratings)
I can only congratulate you, thank you. Great place. Excellent value for money. Pleasant environment. Polite, kind staff, excellent food, attentive, kind staff in the restaurant as well. Comfortable and well-equipped room, great cleanliness, great wellness and sauna. I recommend to everyone!!! We had a great time, thank you.
Dr. Egri Oszkár Family travel 2022-11-15 12:58:39
Unfortunately, that what is offered is really poor for that price. With re-opening the resort, price is 2.5x higher, offer is 2.5x worse. In this resort no life can be felt anymore, there is no any warm atmosphere.
We were coming approx. 5x/year, more than 10 years. Question is, when we will come again. This is fault of the management, they did wrong move. People who work there are nice.
Mersida Janeva Azdejkovic Family travel 2022-09-02 14:05:39
We were glad to be back after Xmas 2019. And this was our 17th visit to the Resort. The efforts of the new management to renovate the facilities is obvious. But, surely in summer season the lack of two pools is a drawback for potential visitor. We hope the renovation will be accomplishe very soon. Being satisfied with all the rest, we hope to come again
Vivian (Zagreb) Family travel 2022-08-30 08:59:42
Very, very nice! I had the time off my life!!
Marik Single travel 2022-08-28 19:09:55
Odlična hrana in osebje.
Apartmaji zelo lepi!
Tara Romantic travel 2022-08-18 07:59:36
The accomodation is simple but nice, breakfast basic but good, the staff is friendly. We enjoyed our stay. Some details could be improved - there are no chairs for babies in the restaurant, the only way to get to the pools is by using stairs (uncomfortable for a stroller), the water in children's pools was cold some days. But overall ok value for money.
Sara Family travel 2022-08-17 14:36:19
se še gradi toda ok
iz Family travel 2022-08-11 12:49:38
Très bien !!! Je recommande vivement.
Gaby Family travel 2022-08-09 23:11:58
Great stay, pleasant staff, dinner could have more options. Overall it was great stay
Ivana Single travel 2022-08-09 22:00:03
Good and clean appartment and comfortable wellness
Hendry Family travel 2022-08-07 14:10:32
Zelo lep hotel in prijazno osebje. Bazeni odlični, topla voda, tobogani za otroke! Hrana dobra. Zelo lepo sva se s hčerko imeli pri vas. Še pridemo!
Tina Ž. Family travel 2022-08-05 11:08:19
nice and clean room.
friendly and helpful personnel
beno Romantic travel 2022-07-26 13:41:40
Overall very good stay due to low number of guests. Though many things could be improved and hotel could become more guest orientated
with friendlier and more wellcoming staff.
Domen Family travel 2022-07-22 08:41:29
Apartmajsko naselje je zelo lepo urejeno.
Apartma izredno čist, brez najmanjših pripomb. Vsa oprema za kuhanje, žar plošča, mikrovalovka, čistila...
Do mansarde, spalnih prostorov, vodijo lepe hrastove stopnice (otroka zelo navdušena).
Odzunaj skrbno urejena zasebna terasa. Vidi se da je vložen trud v obnovo z prihodom novega lastnika. Ker smo bivali glih med zaključkom obnove, žal ni bil še odprt bazen z nafto.
Od Hotela je par sto metrov do centra mesta in njegovih znamenitosti. Neskončnih, peš in kolesarskih, urejenih poti. Nepozabna Vinska turistična cesta čez Lendavske gorice, Vinarium in prelepe vinske kleti.
Zelo prijazni receptorji poskrbijo za zadovoljstvo gostov ( g. Marko, g. D. Kepe, ga. I. Simonka..)
Da ne pozabim na gospoda, ki opravlja delo reševalca iz vode..ta pravi možakar. Skrbi za red in urejenost kopališč., čistost vode...
Komaj čakamo na ponoven obisk Term v deželi srčnih ljudi.
Mateja S. P. Family travel 2022-07-04 20:25:47
Due to problems with the gas supply we were moved from hotel to the apartment. The app is ok- there is a lack of cutlery and glasses. Unfortunately The indoor pool areas are dirty, as is the water. The staff is friendly
The bar next to the hotel is closed from 19:00. There is no other catering offer.
BV Romantic travel 2022-06-29 15:07:53
Great stay for the families with kids. The property has swimming pool (outdoor) with toys and stuff; plus the indoor swimming pool.
Andrei Family travel 2022-06-29 08:55:22
Average
Average Romantic travel 2022-06-28 11:07:58